Go Hard.

Another busy week. Pulled out the 911 (which needs a wash), added a roof rack. My BMX sponsors Genes and System helped me with part of my new BMX for this summer! Started filming a bike check edit and teamed up with local music artists for the music (Take that, stupid Youtube copyright laws). Built a big ass jump out of scrap wood and it looks like it. Almost feel I should have invested money into something I plan to launch myself 15ft into the air off of…Almost. Working with a great friend and graphic designer to produce some Rii stickers which will all get numbered with a unique message written on everyone. To finish it off my brothers Fr-s is going for some modifications this month starting with the new shoes it is now rocking. 
  Image
Image
Image

Leave a Reply

